Dewalt

Representantes

Barranquilla Jairo D. Benitez S. Jefe de Zona Costa Atlantica jairo.benitez@sbdinc.com  
Barranquilla Leonardo Perez Asesor Comercial Hand Tools Costa Atlantica leonardo.perez@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Thomas Lian Gerente Comercial thomas.lian@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Lyda Maria Ortegón Gerente de Mercadeo lyda.ortegon@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Juan Carlos Mayorga Gerente de Canal Moderno juan.mayorga@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Mauricio Murcia Gerente de Ventas de Hand Tools mauricio.murcia@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Bernardo Chaves Gerente Nacional de Industria bernardo.chaves@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Paula Buitrago Jefe de Linea CPT paula.buitrago@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Carlos Pinilla Jefe de Linea IPT carlos.pinilla@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Alfredo Mendoza Gerente de Producto Jr. Hand Tools alfredo.mendoza@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Catalina Marin Key Account Manager Canal Moderno - Easy & Cencosud catalina.marin@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Victor Hugo Muñoz R. KAM Sodimac victor.munoz@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Pedro Fabián Salas Gerente de Zona Centro fabian.salas@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Guiovanni Puentes RVI Bogotá giovanni.puentes@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Johann Rojas Asesor - RVI Bogotá johann.rojas@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Rafael Avila Asesor Comercial Accesorios rafael.avila@sbdinc.com  
Bogotá D.C. Alejandro Neuta Z. Asesor Comercial Hand Tools Bogotá alejandro.neuta@sbdinc.com  
Bucaramanga Jaime Andres Prieto Jefe de Zona Santanderes andres.prieto2@sbdinc.com  
Cali Andrés Salinas Jefe de Zona Cali andres.salinas@sbdinc.com  
Cali Leonardo Jauregui RVI Cali leonardo.jauregui@sbdinc.com  
Eje Cafetero Mauricio López Asesor Comercial mauricio.lopez@sbdinc.com  
Medellin Gabriel Baquero Jefe de Zona Medellin gabriel.baquero@sbdinc.com  
Medellin Alejandro Jiménez RVI Medellin alejandro.jimenez@sbdinc.com